Highlight

For my product portfolio update, I put my laptop an Asus X556U ( this isn’t an advertisement).  For the Laptop cover I wanted to see multiple highlights since the surface20160302-_IGP9912 is shinny. I only have 2 speed lights in this shoot and an umbrella therefore, I used  several images with different lighting positions and composite it to one image as seen above.

The images below shows different texture and I want to show it. I use  hard light using bare speed light and place on an angle.20160302-_IGP997020160302-_IGP9973

I used soft and hard light on the image blow.20160302-_IGP9960

For complete portfolio visit my website at  www.markfrancisgomez.com

For work and general inquiry email us at markfrancisgphotography@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

